EVENTS
Immunizations and services are also offered by appointment by calling 256-2402.
SCHEDULE
  1. Tuesday May 21, 2019
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  2. Monday, May 27, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  3. Friday, June 14 2019
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  4. Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  5. Tuesday July 16, 2019
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  6. Monday September 2, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  7. Monday November 11, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  8. Thursday November 28, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  9. Friday November 29, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  10. Wednesday December 25, 2019
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  11. Wednesday January 1, 2020
    Office Closed/Courthouse Closed
  12. Friday, August 23, 2019
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
  13. Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Immunization Day
    Immunizations will be offered on a drop in basis from 8:00 AM-4:30 PM.
Download